Section Staff


Josh Riley

Executive Director
636-486-4059
jriley@pgahq.com

Susan Bender

Membership
636-532-3355
sbender@pgahq.com

Ali Wells

Foundation Operations Director
636-532-3355 Ext 105
awells@pgahq.com

Michael Brown

Director of Competitions
636-532-3355 Ext 104
mbrown@pgahq.com

Susan Rector

Volunteer Development Director

Gavin Hagar

Director of Youth Player Development Programs
636-532-3355 Ext 106
ghagar@pgahq.com

Bob Shogren

Rules Official
shogie@prodigy.net

Nolan Toovey

Junior Tour Director
636-532-3355 Ext 102
ntoovey@pgahq.com